top of page
DI Website banner.png

DI Databank Felicitations

Our DI Databank showcases the achievements of our distinguished alumni who have been appointed or promoted into senior roles across various prestigious organizations.

Appointed / Promoted
Mahasweta Paul
Consultant / Subject Matter Expert
Abhishek Bose
National Head
Vijay Y.V.C.S
Principal- Corporate Advisory/ ESG
Premchand T
Mukund Thirumalai
Global Director Special Projects Automotive Aftermarket
Sandhya Arun
Vice President, Sector Delivery and Operations Executive, AmericasVice President, Sector Delivery and Operations Executive, AmericasApr 2023 - Present · 1 yr 3 mos
Vijay Y.V.C.S
Vice President & Business Head
Marion Dsilva
Pankaj Mehta
Business Head - Power Tools, Hand Tools & Power Tools Accessories , Head- Marketing & E-Com Business
Jainendra Kumar
Vice President, Global Product Engineering & InfoSec
Anand Sampathraman
Managing Partner
Anand Khot
Subramanya Rayaprol
Independent Director
Mukesh Sinha
Gauri Chandratreya
Chief - Corporate Audit Services
Rakesh Kumar
VP Sales and Marketing
Anand Krishna
Veenu Chhibbar
Executive Director and Regional Head for South Private Wealth Group
Nandkumar Pudhari
Founder & CEO
Dr. Jogendra Nath Sahu
Independent Director
Dr. Aditi Mishal
Director - Centre for Sustainability & Professor
Chirag Patel
Managing Partner and Founder
Ankur Deor
Senior Manager-Audit & Compliance
Anand Sampathraman
Managing Partner
Reena Ashok
Women Independent Director
Dr. Thomaskutty Varghese
Independent Director
S Ranganathan
Independent Director
Sendilvel Kumaravel
Professional Director
Biju Balendran
MD and Whole time director
Vijayalakshmi Suvarvana
Women Independent Director
Jyoti Narang
Women Independent Director currently chairperson
Pramod Deore
Global CEO
Sunit Mittal
Sr. VP & Division Head
Mukesh Sinha
Took his company public through an IPO
Jeyamalini Natesan
Manish Shah
Deputy Director
Anu Sunil
Head of Contract and Commercials
Shatayu Wagh
Independent Director
Rajeev Yadav
Head of Business Operations
Amit Tomar
Risk Advisory Professional
Dr. G Madhiyazhagan
Shrutee Ganguly
Director - Net Zero & Sustainability, India
Rajeev Kumar Thukral
CFO & Resident Director
Sreerupa Sengupta
Co-Founder & Managing Partner
Archana Rajesh
Director - India Operations & People Partner
Sowmya Nuttaki
Executive Director
Bipin Dayal
Board Member & Managing Director
Ajay Kashyap
Group Head - Overseas Indian Business
Rajeshree Balsari
Sr. Vice President
Pardeep Wazir
Chief Transformation Officer (CXO)
Page 1 of 2
  • alt.text.label.LinkedIn
  • alt.text.label.Facebook
bottom of page